MA APCD and Case Mix User Workgroup Information


Workgroup Information

These monthly workgroups are opportunities for external data users and other interested parties to meet with CHIA’s in-house data experts to discuss analytical techniques and data-related matters. The meetings are also held to answer questions about the data as well as to announce news on data releases and enhancements.

Please feel free to join the All-Payer Claims Database (MA APCD) and Case Mix mailing list to receive occasional email notifications regarding these webinars.

You can join these upcoming workgroups at the links on this page below. Meetings usually take place on the 4th Tuesday of every month at 3:00 p.m., with APCD and Case Mix workgroups alternating every month with the presentations posted shortly after the meetings. 

 

 

Case Mix Workgroup

Tuesday,
July 26, 2022 @ 3:00 p.m.

Join-APCD-or-Casemix-Workgroup-Meeting

 

MA APCD Workgroup

Tuesday,
June 28, 2022 @ 3:00 p.m.


Join-APCD-or-Casemix-Workgroup-Meeting


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 

MA APCD / Case Mix Meeting Presentations

2022 Presentations

2022 MA APCD Presentations

2022 Case Mix Presentations
  • The April meeting was cancelled

Case Mix Tuesday, May 24, 2022

MA APCD Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Case Mix Tuesday, March 22, 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2021 Presentations

2021 MA APCD Presentations

2021 Case Mix Presentations

MA APCD, November 23, 2021

The December 28th meeting was cancelled

MA APCD, September 28, 2021

Case Mix Tuesday, October 26, 2021

MA APCD, Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Case Mix Tuesday, August 24, 2021

  • Meeting cancelled

MA APCD Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Case Mix Tuesday, June 22, 2021

MA APCD Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Case Mix Tuesday, April 27, 2021

MA APCD Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Case Mix Tuesday, February 23, 2021

 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


USER SUPPORT MATERIALS

 

User Support MA APCD Slides

 

User Support Case Mix Slides

 

Tutorials