MA APCD and Case Mix User Workgroup Information


MA APCD and Case Mix
Webinar Workgroup Information

 

 

These webinar workgroups bring together external users of CHIA’s MA APCD and Case Mix data with CHIA’s in-house data experts to discuss analytical techniques, data issues, and data quality.  The webinars are also used for announcements regarding data releases, enhancements, and features.

Of note, each meeting features a segment where CHIA staff answer common questions from data users and field live questions from webinar participants. CHIA invites you to join the All-Payer Claims Database (MA APCD) and Case Mix mailing list to receive occasional email notifications regarding these workgroup meetings.

Please register for one or both of these workgroups at the separate registration links on this page.

Meetings take place on the 4th Tuesday of every month at 3:00p.m., with APCD and Case Mix workgroups alternating every month.  See the upcoming schedule below.

 

 

MA APCD Workgroup

Tuesday,
September 22, 2020

register-now.gif

 

Case Mix Workgroup

Tuesday,
August 23, 2020

register-now.gif


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 

MA APCD / Case Mix Meeting Presentations

 

2020 Presentations

2020 MA APCD Presentations

2020 Casemix Presentations

MA APCD, Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Case Mix Tuesday, August 25, 2020

  • Presentation (available after meeting)

MA APCD, May 26, 2020

Case Mix Tuesday, June 23, 2020

  • Meeting cancelled

MA APCD Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Case Mix Tuesday, April 28, 2020

MA APCD Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Case Mix Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 

2019 Presentations

2019 MA APCD Presentations

2019 Casemix Presentations

MA APCD Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 

MA APCD Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 

MA APCD Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 

MA APCD Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 

MA APCD Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 

MA APCD Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Please Note:

The Case Mix Workgroup Meeting for December 2019 was cancelled.

 

Case Mix Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 

Case Mix Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 

Case Mix Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 

Case Mix Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 

Case Mix Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


USER SUPPORT MATERIALS

 

User Support MA APCD Slides

 

User Support Case Mix Slides

 

Tutorials